866.950.2653
Call Us Today!

Reviews

write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 21, 2017 | | Salisbury , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to commend your company once again. This morning I awoke to water dripping on me from the ceiling. My husband and I went up into the attic to discover that the collection tray under our A/C was overflowing. I pretty much panicked and called sweet Jessica who talked me through it and told me what to do immediately and she'd have someone out today. Well, 10:45 a very nice and knowledgeable young man, Reggie, came and within minutes (literally) he knew what the problem was and had it corrected. Amazing company, but with a Jessica, a Reggie, an Alan (our usual tech) ... a company is just a building. Today they saved my ceiling, my bed and my SANITY. THANK YOU is just not enough, grateful.

Jul 4, 2017 | | Dover , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

July 4th a great day but no so great if your AC stops! I called and the company sent the service tech, Terrence Johnson. What great service and on July 4th. The repair was completed and now the house is cooling nicely. I would HIGHLY recommend this company for service. In fact, I now have a service company. They call back, arrive on time, are very professional and Terrence was AWESOME. Very knowledgeable.

Apr 19, 2017 | | Laurel , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The whole process beginning with Hailee scheduling the appointment to Brendon showing up on time for the estimate and following through on sticking to the plan, the most hassle free financing ever, to the work crew that showed up clean and on time. I wish I could remember their names, sorry guys! - (last name on 1st tech DeShields) The work was done quickly and efficiently and remarkably quiet. VERY respectful to the home environment and VERY focused to completing the installation. We are more than pleased with the end result and will certainly be calling on you more for other products and services in the future. Less than a week start to finish...amazing. Thank you all very much.

Dec 28, 2016 | | Salisbury , Md
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Alan D. has been servicing our boiler for a number of years and we prefer him for our service. He is very capable of handling any type of work. Last week we had a new boiler installed by Leroy and Doug. They did an excellent job very respectful, did a very neat job and cleaned up before they left. The new boiler is a work of art.

Nov 7, 2016 | | Selbyville , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jim Cody came to my home to clean my heater on 10/28/16. He did a terrific job at his task & was very helpful in answering any questions I had. I will request that he come back next fall.

Mar 18, 2016 | | Seaford , DE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I do not think there is enough space for an adequate review of Comfort Plus, it's services or personal. Suffice it to say, from the first contact to the last instillation the company took care of, every issue that my husband and I had was dealt with quickly and professionally. That is not to say that the job was either quick or easy. Our entire heating and air conditioning system had to be replaces and brought into the current century which required an amazing amount of dismantling and reconstruction in a basement that gives the term "primitive" a bad name. The work they did was flawless and no question that we asked was unaddressed. In addition, the crew provided some additional services we had asked about that were clearly outside any responsibility they had. Our technicians, James Herweg and Leroy Abey worked the entire day without a break. They were good spirited throughout despite the many challenges our house presented and the length of the job. There was literally nothing easy about their day. Their diligence and patience was amazing! I had no idea what an awful and obsolete system we had before and the enormous amount of work they had to do to correct it. I'm very grateful for what we have now! It could not have happened without Leroy and James as well as the entire Comfort Plus staff. I thank you all and would not hesitate for a moment to recommend you and your services.

Feb 27, 2016 | | Salisbury , MD.
Client's rating: 5 of 5

F/U of service maintenance to heating system done on 2/25/16 by service technician, Jim Cody. Mr. Cody spoke with spouse and I regarding our heating and A/C units stating that we may need to replace system within 2 - 3 years. He was pleasant as always, added a treatment fluid to tank and an invoice was given. We appreciate his knowledge and have trust that he is giving us accurate information and preparing us for this possible need. He has been servicing this unit for us since 2000. We believe yearly maintenance of unit is good and extends the life of HVAC. Thank you for your service.

Jan 19, 2016 | | Berlin , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Of course our furnace went out on one of the coldest days of the year! Fortunately, Bill B. came on site quickly, diagnosed the problem, drove somewhere to pick up a replacement part & came back to install it & got us up and working again. Thank goodness because this has been one of the coldest days of the season! Many thanks to Bill B!!!

Mar 11, 2015 | | Salisbury , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am 84 yrs. old and believe me, I have seen my share of technicians, plumbers, repairmen, etc. but your technician was one of the finest I have seen. Mr Bratten was very prompt, well mannered, extremely knowledgeable and very dedicated. He was truly an asset to your company. Very truly yours, William XXXXXXX

Nov 19, 2014 | | Federalsburg , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dan, We would like to compliment you for the crew that you sent down here to remove our Oil furnace and replace it with a Propane Furnace. They seem to be very well organized and very well versed with their jobs. From the very beginning, everything seemed to be well planned and they functioned as a team. They were very neat and respectful of our home and property, we can't thank them enough. All four questions were answered very patiently and politely. The whole event was done very professionally, and efficiently. We are very pleased. One of the crew even washed the glass door because there were smudges on it and another even vacuumed. To all of the crew, and everyone else involved, have a Good, Healthy, Happy Holiday Season. Looking forward to a long relationship with your company. Sincerely, Bob and Dee Axxxxxxxx

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us Today

Get a free estimate by sending us a message!

Why Choose Us?

  • Quality Customer Service
  • Up Front Pricing
  • Honest Estimates
  • Financing Available with Approved Credit
  • Emergency Service Available